Hempfield Township Board of Auditors

The Board of Auditors are elected to a six-year term by the residents of Hempfield Township. The roles of the auditors are to set the salaries of employed Township Supervisors (if applicable), and perform an annual audit of the Township of Hempfield meeting the D.C.E.D. requirements. Current members are:

  • Susan Baur Scherff, Chairperson - Term: 12/31/2019
  • Lisa Gower, Secretary - Term: 12/31/2017
  • John Kulyk, Member - Term: 12/31/2021

Return to Top