Government

Township of Hempfield Administration

Greensburg-Hempfield Business Park
1132 Woodward Drive, Suite A
Greensburg, PA 15601-9310

Phone: 724-834-7232
Fax: 724-834-5510

 

Township Manager

Jason Winters

jwinters@hempfieldtwp.org

 

Director of Public Works

Douglas Cisco

dcisco@hempfieldtwp.org

Director of Finance

Melanie Phillips

mphillips@hempfieldtwp.org

Director of Parks & Recreation

Aaron Siko

 asiko@hempfieldtwp.org

Director of Fire & EMS

Anthony Kovacic

akovacic@hempfieldtwp.org

Director of Code & Safety

James Shaw

jshaw@hempfieldtwp.org

Planning Coordinator

Patrick Karnash

pkarnash@hempfieldtwp.org

Township of Hempfield

Greensburg-Hempfield Business Park
1132 Woodward Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601-9310

724-834-7232
info@hempfieldtwp.com

Sitemap :: Contact Us

Headlining Hemfield